Stream on the Research Paper Part 3

Really, I don’t know what to do anymore. I am finding it so hard to watch this movie to do this analysis page we have to do, and I don’t know if I want this movie anymore. And I feel like it shouldn’t be as hard to watch as it is, because I saw this movie several times before, so why is it so hard now?

The only thing I can think of as to why Black Hawk Down is so hard to watch now is that I am older watching it? Before I would see it sometimes with my dad in Middle school, and early high school, but I haven’t seen it in several years.

Leave a Reply

